Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!



JAMILA WOODS – LEGACY! LEGACY! album mp3 zip download

Download JAMILA WOODS – LEGACY! LEGACY! album zip

Jamila Woods released “BALDWIN” earlier this week and now she’s back with the rest of LEGACY! LEGACY!

The project contains 13 songs and features Nitty ScottSabatheMINDJasminfire, and Nico Sigel.


Jamila dropped videos for “GIOVANNI,” “ZORA,” and “EARTHA” in an effort to build momentum for the album.

LEGACY LEGACY! is the Chicago artist’s sophomore LP following 2016’s HEAVN.

The talented singer will launch her album’s supportive tour later this month. She will perform in St. Paul, Detroit, Chicago, Cleveland, Toronto, Brooklyn, Boston, Philadelphia, Washington, Raleigh, Atlanta, New Orleans, Houston, Austin, Dallas, Denver, Phoenix, San Diego, Santa Ana, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Berkeley, Portland, Seattle, and Vancouver.

Stream LEGACY! LEGACY! below or download a copy on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

Track List ……….

01. Jamila Woods – BETTY
02. Jamila Woods – ZORA
03. Jamila Woods – GIOVANNI
04. Jamila Woods – SONIA (Feat. Nitty Scott)
05. Jamila Woods – FRIDA
06. Jamila Woods – EARTHA
07. Jamila Woods – MILES
08. Jamila Woods – MUDDY
09. Jamila Woods – BASQUIAT (Feat. Saba)
10. Jamila Woods – SUN RA (Feat. theMIND & Jasminfire)
11. Jamila Woods – OCTAVIA
12. Jamila Woods – BALDWIN (Feat. Nico Segal)
13. Jamila Woods – BETTY (For Boogie)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!