Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

ALBUM: Jamila Woods – LEGACY! LEGACY! (mp3 zip)

Jamila Woods - LEGACY! LEGACY!

Jamila Woods – LEGACY! LEGACY! album mp3 zip download

Download Jamila Woods – LEGACY! LEGACY! album

Jamila Woods has announced her new album LEGACY! LEGACY! It’s her first full-length project since 2016’s HEAVN, and it’s out May 10 via Jagjaguwar. Woods has also dropped the new track “ZORA” with a music video directed by Vincent Martell (of VAM Studio). It was filmed in the Johnson Publishing Archives at Chicago’s Stony Island Arts Bank, which hosts historical black literature.


assumptions, inspired by the writing of Zora Neal Hurston.” LEGACY! LEGACY! includes production from oddCouple, Peter Cottontale, and Slot-A. It features Saba, Nico Segal, Nitty Scott, and others. The tracks are named after influential figures like Eartha Kitt, Jean-Michel Basquiat, Sun Ra, James Baldwin, and Octavia Butler, among others.

Track List ……….

  1. 1. Jamila Woods – BETTY mp3 download
  2. 2. Jamila Woods – ZORA mp3 download
  3. 3. Jamila Woods – GIOVANNI mp3 download
  4. 4. Jamila Woods – SONIA (feat. Nitty Scott) mp3 download
  5. 5. Jamila Woods – FRIDA mp3 download 
  6. 6. Jamila Woods – EARTHA mp3 download
  7. 7. Jamila Woods – MILES mp3 download
  8. 8. Jamila Woods – MUDDY mp3 download
  9. 9. Jamila Woods – BASQUIAT (feat. Saba) mp3 download
  10. 10. Jamila Woods – SUN RA (feat. theMIND & Jasminfire) mp3 download
  11. 11. Jamila Woods – OCTAVIA mp3 download
  12. 12. Jamila Woods – BALDWIN (feat. Nico Segal) mp3 download
  13. 13. Jamila Woods – BETTY (for Boogie) mp3 download

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!