Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

ALBUM: Shaggy – Wah Gwaan?! (mp3 zip)

Shaggy – Wah Gwaan?!

Shaggy – Wah Gwaan?! album mp3 zip download

Download Shaggy – Wah Gwaan?! album

GRAMMY-winning, certified diamond-selling music icon Shaggykicks into high gear in anticipation of his new studio album Wah Gwaan?! – out on Friday, May 10 via The Cherrytree Music CompanyBrooklyn Knights Entertainment and 300 Entertainment.


Tonight (May 2), Shaggy will debut the album’s latest single You featuring the 19-year-old Canadian singer-songwriter Alexander Stewart with a performance on The Late Late Show with James Corden on CBS. Next week, the duo will grace the stage of ABC’s Good Morning America on Wednesday, May 8 followed by performances on Live with Kelly and Ryan on Tuesday, May 14 and Strahan & Sara on Friday, May 17. Tune in to hear the song that Billboard calls an “irresistibly upbeat EDM/dancehall fusion.”

Wah Gwaan?! is Shaggy‘s most personal album to date and an emblematic display of his rich sound influenced by all styles of music. He embodies his Jamaican roots on dancehall tracks like Caribbean WayFrenemyKetch Mi Up and Money Up feat. Noah PowaShaggy balances the seductive energy of rising dancehall superstar Shenseea and GRAMMY-nominated R&B powerhouse vocalist Stacy Barthe on Super Natural.

Shaggy – Wah Gwaan?! Mp3 – 320kbps full album zip download
Genre: Reggae
Released: May 10, 2019
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Track list:
01 Caribbean Way
02 When She Loves Me
03 You (feat. Alexander Stewart)
04 Friends (feat. Gene Noble)
05 Money Up (feat. Noah Powa)
06 Supernatural (feat. Stacy Barthe and Shenseea)
07 Wrong Room
08 Praise
09 Ketch Mi Up
10 Use Me
11 Makeup Sex (feat. Nyanda)
12 Body Good (feat. Nicky Jam)
13 Live
14 Frenemy

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!