Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!



Z MONEY – SHAWTY PAID (MIXTAPE) album zip download

Download Z MONEY – SHAWTY PAID (MIXTAPE) mp3 zip

Z Money dropped “1017 Paper Route” last week and now he’s back with the rest of his Shawty Paid mixtape.

The project contains 17 tracks and has contributions from Gucci ManeHoodrich Pablo JuanKey GlockYung MalTopp 808SouthsideChaseTheMoneyDYJ Money WorldPyrexHendrixxCiceroLil Mexico BeatzIzzeTheProducerBandplay, and AR.

This is Z Money’s second body of work since signing with Gucci Mane’s 1017 Eskimo Records following last year’s Chiraq Mogul.

Stream Shawty Paid below or download a copy on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

Track List ……….

01. Z Money – Shawty Paid Intro
02. Z Money – Playin’ Wit Ya Nose
03. Z Money – How I Came In
04. Z Money – Jumpin’
05. Z Money – Wealthy
06. Z Money – Stay Down (Feat. Yung Mal)
07. Z Money – Louis On That Girl
08. Z Money – Where U Sent ‘Em
09. Z Money – 1017 Paper Route (Feat. Key Glock)
10. Z Money – I Need A Lick
11. Z Money – Millions (Feat. Gucci Mane & Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
12. Z Money – Meds
13. Z Money – Ah Shit
14. Z Money – Just Left The Kitchen
15. Z Money – Mr. Cut Ya Stove On
16. Z Money – Fiends Callin’
17. Z Money – Prolly Cookin’

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!