Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Download Album: Curren$y & Statik Selektah – Gran Turismo (mp3 zip)

Curren$y & Statik Selektah – Gran Turismo

Curren$y & Statik Selektah – Gran Turismo album download

Download Curren$y & Statik Selektah – Gran Turismo album mp3.

Curren$y’s work ethic continues to impress, as the lovable budsmoker continues to line his calendar with new releases. We’ve already seen him drop the Wiz Khalifa-assisted 2009and Spitta recently took to Instagram to announce yet another project. This time, he’s linked up with the ever-reliable Statik Selektah, having likely already bonded over a shared love of laid-back instrumentals and cars, with most of their admiration reserved for the latter. Case in point, the name of their upcoming body of work: Grand Turismo. 

Curren$y, who’s fresh off the release of an EP with LNDN DRGS, is teaming up with Statik Selektah for an album titled Gran Turismo. The duo is scheduled to drop their collaborative project on Friday (May 17).

Spitta and Statik unveiled the upcoming LP’s tracklist and features on Wednesday (May 15). Guests include Jadakiss, Wiz Khalifa, Jim Jones, YBN Cordae, Termanology and Haile Supreme.


1. Theme Music
2. Clear (Part 2) f. Jadakiss
3. Nothin New f. Wiz Khalifa & Haile Supreme
4. At Night f. Jim Jones & Haile Supreme
5. Dirty World
6. Nothin Less f. YBN Cordae
7. Gran Turismo f. Termanology
8. Friend Or Foe
9. Outside
10. Forever

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!