Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Download Album: Santi – Mandy & The Jungle (mp3 zip)

Santi – Mandy & The Jungle

Santi – Mandy & The Jungle album mp3 zip download

Download Santi – Mandy & The Jungle album Mp3 – 320kbps / iTunes Plus AAC M4A full album zip download
Genre: Alternative
Released: 17 May 2019
Format: MP3, M4A
Quality: 320, 256 kbps
Track list:
01 Raining Outside
02 Demon Hearts (feat. DRAM)
03 Monte Claire
04 Sparky
05 RX-64 (The Jungle) [feat. Krisirie]
06 DSM
07 Freaky (feat. Bridge & Nonso Amadi)
08 Morocco
09 Murvlana (feat. Tay Iwar)
10 Rapid Fire (feat. Shane Eagle, Tomi Agape & amaarae)
11 Raw Dinner (feat. Kida Kudz)
12 Maria (feat. GoldLink)
13 Dime in the Winter
14 Turn Down Mami
15 Diamonds / Where You Been (feat. Seki)
16 Settle Down (feat. Tay Iwar & amaarae)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!