Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Download Mixtape: JOEY FATTS – CHIPPER JONES VOL. 4 (mp3 zip)


JOEY FATTS – CHIPPER JONES VOL. 4 album mp3 zip download

Download JOEY FATTS – CHIPPER JONES VOL. 4 mixtape zip.

Joey Fatts dropped a video for “Go With The Flow” last month and now he’s back with the rest of Chipper Jones Vol. 4.

The mixtape contains ten songs and features JMSNVince Staples, and Dave EastJoey calls the project, “The return of the real.”

The Cutthroat Records artist released footage supporting “Chipper Jones 4” in January in an effort to promote his tape.

Joey Fatts delivered Chipper Jones Vol. 1 in 2012, Vol. 2 in 2013, and Vol. 3 in 2014.

Stream Chipper Jones Vol. 4 below or download a copy on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.


01. Joey Fatts – Chipper Jones 4
02. Joey Fatts – Checc In (Feat. Dave East)
03. Joey Fatts – No Middle Man
04. Joey Fatts – Guns & Butter
05. Joey Fatts – Checc (Feat. Vince Staples)
06. Joey Fatts – Imma Do Me
07. Joey Fatts – Armageddon
08. Joey Fatts – All Night
09. Joey Fatts – Go With The Flow (Feat. JMSN)
10. Joey Fatts – Love Me Now

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!