Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Download Mp3: WU-TANG CLAN – OF MICS AND MEN (EP) (zip)


WU-TANG CLAN – OF MICS AND MEN (EP) zip download


Wu-Tang Clan are celebrating the launch of their Showtime documentary series Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics And Men with an accompanying EP.

The project contains five songs and three skits and features Ghostface KillahRZARaekwonHarleyNasCheo Hoodari CokerMasta KillaCapadonna, and GZA.

The legendary hip hop artists say this about their new music:

“You’ve seen episode 1/ Wu documentary by now (and if you haven’t, what were you doing last weekend), now listen to the music inspired by the series.”

Their four-part documentary explores how they all came together to make history with over 25 years in the game.

Wu-Tang Clan received their own district in New York this month. City Council member Debi Rose said:

“The Wu-Tang Clan District is a celebration of their inspiration to the world and a celebration of their home, Shaolin. The Wu-Tang Clan turned their experiences growing up here into something that now resonates with people all over the world, with young people who live in urban settings, young people whose neighborhoods are under-served, young people who face economic and social challenges. Wu-Tang’s story is one of inspiration, and I was proud to commemorate their story and their contributions with the highest honor the City Council can give. Thank you to all from near and far who joined us today to officially create the Wu-Tang Clan District here in Park Hill / Stapleton.”

The group launched their Enter The Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers 25th anniversary tourearlier this month.

Stream Of Mics And Men below.


01. Ghostface Killah & RZA – On That Shit Again
02. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Harley – Seen A Lot Of Thing
03. Nas – Project Kids (Skit)
04. RZA – Do The Same As My Brother Do
05. Cheo Hoodari Coker – Yo, Is You Cheo? (Skit)
06. RZA, Masta Killa & Capadonna – Of Mics And Men
07. GZA & Masta Killa – One Rhyme (Skit)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!