Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

NEW ALBUM: Rosie Lowe – YU (mp3 zip)

Rosie Lowe – YU

Rosie Lowe – YU album mp3 zip download

Download Rosie Lowe – YU album

UK singer Rosie Lowe gets a rare verse from the elusive Jay Electronica on her new song “The Way.”

The song appears on her sophomore album YU, which is set to arrive in just a few hours.


*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

Rosie Lowe – YU Mp3 – 320kbps / iTunes Plus AAC M4A full album zip download
Genre: Pop
Released: 10 May 2019
Format: MP3, M4A
Quality: 320, 256 kbps
Track list:
01 Lifeline
02 The Way (feat. Jay Electronica)
03 Birdsong
04 Pharoah
05 Valium
06 Mango
08 Little Bird
09 Royalty
10 Body / Blood
12 Shoulder
13 Apologise

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!