Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

NEW MUSIC: LOGIC – Lost in Translation

LOGIC - Wannabe

LOGIC – Lost in Translation mp3 audio download

Download LOGIC – Lost in Translation mp3

Logic just released his new album Confessions of A Dangerous Mind tonight. The album serves as the followup to Logic’s last project Young Sinatra IV released in September, 2019.


While we wait for the streaming links, the rapper has unveiled the official tracklist today which features guest appearances from Eminem (on the lead single ‘Homicide‘), Will Smith, G-Eazy, YBN Cordae, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa and Logic’s father. That’s surely a diverse lineup. There are some interesting song titles as well — ‘Wannabe’, ‘Clickbait’ and ‘Keanu Reeves’ which Logic shared back in January.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!