Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!



STUNNA 4 VEGAS – BIG 4X (MIXTAPE) album mp3 zip download

Download STUNNA 4 VEGAS – BIG 4X (MIXTAPE) album

Stunna 4 Vegas dropped a video for his “Billion Dollar Baby” freestyle last month and now he releases BIG 4x.

The project contains 12 songs and features DaBabyOffsetNLE ChoppaYoung Nudy, and Lil Durk.

The rising rapper appeared on DaBaby’s Baby On Baby album earlier this year and he recently contributed to Asian Da Brat’s “I Love It” off Unfuccwitable.

Stunna 4 Vegas is currently on DaBaby’s Baby On Baby Tour, which started in March.

Stream BIG 4x below or download a copy on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

Track List …………

01. Stunna 4 Vegas – Intro
02. Stunna 4 Vegas – Sticks (Feat. DaBaby)
03. Stunna 4 Vegas – Big 4x Freestyle
04. Stunna 4 Vegas – 4th Of July (Feat. Offset)
05. Stunna 4 Vegas – Fuckery
06. Stunna 4 Vegas – 100 Or Better (Feat. NLE Choppa)
07. Stunna 4 Vegas – Double D’s
08. Stunna 4 Vegas – Havin My Way (Feat. Young Nudy)
09. Stunna 4 Vegas – Hittin 4
10. Stunna 4 Vegas – Ashley (Feat. DaBaby)
11. Stunna 4 Vegas – Punch Me In, Pt. 4
12. Stunna 4 Vegas – Durkio (Feat. Lil Durk)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!